mirror of
https://github.com/xen-project/xen.git
synced 2026-10-28 10:11:27 +01:00
Currently, xendomains service will save or migrate all the running domains in the host on stop. Change XENDOMAINS_AUTO_ONLY=true. Then on service stop, it will only save or migrate all VMs under XENDOMAINS_AUTO (/etc/xen/auto), but always shutdown all the running VMs. It's a way to cleanly shutdown all the running VMs on system reboot. If you want to save/migrate a VM, create a link to /etc/xen/auto. Signed-off-by: Zhigang Wang <zhigang.x.wang@oracle.com> Committed-by: Ian Jackson <ian.jackson@eu.citrix.com>